Custom Doors and Windows

Generic placeholder image

RENOVERT Provincial Tax Credit

Get a 20% credit up to a maximum of $10,000 with our energy efficient certified EnergyStar doors, and windows

Learn More

remarkable collection of doors and windows custom crafted for your home

Bringing your vision to life takes a higher level of creativity and expertise. Who you choose matters. Your local Kolbe expert, in Westmount Montreal, to help you view, operate, and choose the right windows and doors for your project


Each offers distinct advantages, yet remains vastly customizable. Careful design, quality craftsmanship, many aesthetic choices, and innovative solutions help Kolbe windows and doors manifest your vision.


A leading manufacturers of quality doors and windows.

Our windows and doors are built to order, which allows you to choose the options that best fit with the design of your home and vision for your project

Generic placeholder image
Generic placeholder image

ENERGYSTAR Certified Products
1ST PLACE WINNER by Builder Magazine

We couldn’t be more proud to be part of the Kolbe Window & Door family. Their innovative and high quality products sets them above other brands. They recently were voted best in quality by readers of Builder magazine.

About Us

Hello and welcome to Montreal Design, the place to find the best Doors & Windows for every home. We thoroughly check the quality of our goods, working only with the world's best crafters so that you only receive the best quality product. We at Montreal Design believe in high quality and exceptional customer service. But most importantly, we believe that reliable doors and windows are integral to a safe home, so we strive to deliver the best products at the most affordable prices, and install them to you regardless of where you are located.


...

Attention to Detail


Energy Efficient

High Quality


100% guaranteed

Our Location

Our Store is Located in Montreal on Rue SHERBROOKE and BOULEVARD DECARIE


Mon - Fri : 9am - 5pm

Sat : 10am - 4pm

philipcohen6@hotmail.com

Contact

Generic placeholder image

RENOVERT Crédit d'impôt provincial

Obtenez un crédit de 20% jusqu'à un maximum de 10 000 $ avec nos portes et fenêtres EnergyStar certifiées éconergétiques

Cliquez ici

COLLECTION REMARQUABLE DE PORTES ET FENÊTRES SUR MESURE POUR VOTRE MAISON

Faire en sorte que votre vision prenne vie prend un niveau plus élevé de créativité et d'expertise. La personne que vous choisissez compte. Choisissez votre expert local Kolbe, à Westmount Montréal, pour vous aider à voir, opérer et choisir les bonnes portes et fenêtres pour votre projet


Chacune d’entre elles offre des avantages distincts, mais reste largement personnalisable. Un design soigné, un savoir-faire de qualité, de nombreux choix esthétiques et des solutions innovantes aident les portes et fenêtres Kolbe à manifester votre vision.


LE PRINCIPAL FABRICANT DE PORTES ET FENÊTRES DE QUALITÉ SUPÉRIEURE.

Nos fenêtres et portes sont fabriquées sur commande, ce qui vous permet de choisir les options qui correspondent le mieux au design de votre maison et à la vision de votre projet.

Generic placeholder image
Generic placeholder image

Produits certifiés ENERGYSTAR
Gagnant de la 1ère place par Builder Magazine

Nous ne pourrions pas être plus fiers de faire partie de la famille des portes et fenêtres Kolbe. Leurs produits innovants et de haute qualité les placent au-dessus des autres marques. Ils ont été récemment élus meilleur en qualité par les lecteurs du magazine Builder.

À PROPOS DE NOUS

Bonjour et bienvenue à Montréal Design, l'endroit pour trouver les meilleures portes et fenêtres pour chaque maison. Nous vérifions minutieusement la qualité de nos produits, travaillant uniquement avec les meilleurs artisans du monde afin que vous ne receviez que le meilleur produit de qualité. Chez Montréal Design, nous croyons en la qualité et en un service à la clientèle exceptionnel. Mais le plus important, nous croyons que les portes et les fenêtres fiables font partie intégrante d'une maison sécuritaire, alors nous nous efforçons de livrer les meilleurs produits aux prix les plus abordables, et de les installer selon les règles de l'art.


...

Attention au detail


Consommation Efficace

Haute qualité


100% garanti

Notre magasin est situé dans la région de Montréal sur la rue SHERBROOKE coin BOULEVARD DECARIE


LUN - VEN: de 9h00 à 17h00

Sem: de 10h00 à 16h00

philipcohen6@hotmail.com

Contact